Header image

13 februari

Kommitté

Projektledare Beatrice Partain pl@lintek.liu.se +4670 – 269 45 80 Postadress LinTek, Tekniska Högskolan 581 83 Linköping Beskösadress Campus Valla, Kårallen plan 3. Campus Norrköping, Kårhuset Trappan, entréplan

Kommunikation

Gruppansvarig Kommunikation Amanda Myrby amanda.myrby@larm.lintek.nu
Art Director Rasmus Viitanen rasmus.viitanen@larm.lintek.nu
IT-ansvarig Hampus Viken hampus.viken@larm.lintek.nu
IT-ansvarig Otto Bergdahl otto.bergdahl@larm.lintek.nu
Marknadsföringsansvarig Linnea Bergman linnea.bergman@larm.lintek.nu
Tryckansvarig Ellen Forsberg ellen.forsberg@larm.lintek.nu

Näringsliv

Gruppansvarig Näringsliv Frida Svensson frida.svensson@larm.lintek.nu
Företagsansvarig Oscar Danielsson oscar.danielsson@larm.lintek.nu
Företagsansvarig Amanda Nilsson amanda.nilsson@larm.lintek.nu
Företagsansvarig Jesper Savborg jesper.savborg@larm.lintek.nu
Eventansvarig Rebecka Jonsson rebecka.jonsson@larm.lintek.nu
Eventansvarig Isabella Månsson isabella.mansson@larm.lintek.nu

Mässa

Gruppansvarig Mässa Oscar Pettersson oscar.pettersson@larm.lintek.nu
Bankettansvarig Assar Klingström Runbert assar.klingstrom@larm.lintek.nu
Mässansvarig Linda Hult linda.hult@larm.lintek.nu
Logistikansvarig David Stigmark david.stigmark@larm.lintek.nu
Serviceansvarig Lisa Ehn lisa.ehn@larm.lintek.nu
Informationsansvarig Sara Westberg sara.westberg@larm.lintek.nu