Header image

Koordinatorer

Kommunikation

Kreatör

Cecilia Olsson
cecilia.olsson@larm.lintek.nu
Webbutvecklare

John Eriksson
john.eriksson@larm.lintek.nu
Webbutvecklare

Villiam Rydfalk
villiam.rydfalk@larm.lintek.nu
PR

Filip Lagerqvist
filip.lagerqvist@larm.lintek.nu

Näringsliv

Kontaktsamtal

Emil Luusua
emil.luusua@larm.lintek.nu
Event

Christophe Saller
christophe.saller@larm.lintek.nu
Företag & Värd

Tove Hamberg
tove.hamberg@larm.lintek.nu
Företag & Värd

Anton Frölander
anton.frolander@larm.lintek.nu
Företag & Startup

John Sandberg
john.sandberg@larm.lintek.nu

Mässa

Information

Samir Frost
samir.frost@larm.lintek.nu
Information

Sara Hamrefors
sara.hamrefors@larm.lintek.nu
Service

Niklas Fries
niklas.fries@larm.lintek.nu
Service

Lisa Jacobsson
lisa.jacobsson@larm.lintek.nu
Service

Johanna Karlsson
johanna.karlsson@larm.lintek.nu
Logistik

Martin Blomgren
martin.blomgren@larm.lintek.nu
Monterplacering

Linnéa Jansson
linnea.jansson@larm.lintek.nu
Bygg & Dekor

Moa Karlsson
moa.karlsson@larm.lintek.nu
El & Nätverk

Adam Andersson
adam.andersson@larm.lintek.nu
Bankett

Alexander Danielsson
alexander.danielsson@larm.lintek.nu